Umpire und Scorer

Übersicht Umpire und Scorer

Umpire:
A-Lizenz
Carsten Jahn
Ramon Veisz
  
  
callejahn@arcor.de
zocker26@gmx.de
B-Lizenz
Marcel Bretschneider
Frank Charlé
Sebastian Jakobi
Gerome Wittkopf
Ralf Zilezinski
  
m.bretschneider@sluggers.de
frank.charle@gmx.de
sebastian.jakobi@hotmail.de
g.wittkopf@sluggers.de
r.zilezinski@sluggers.de
C-Lizenz
Kevin Eichhorn
Suk-Hwan Jun
Adrian Schneider
Marvin Schneider
Jérôme Sorge
  
baseball@kvnchhrn.de

adicatcher84@t-online.de

j.sorge@online.de
D-Lizenz
Jakob Flint
Nigel Rising
  



Scorer:
A-Lizenz
Renate Flint
Silvia Leutloff
Roman Rossberg

  
renate.flint@hotmail.de

r.rossberg@sluggers.de
B-Lizenz
Suk-Hwan Jun
Duane Phillips
  


C-Lizenz
Yaron Brauner
Kevin Eichhorn
Anna Grünberg
Julius Leglise
  
yayo@zwoplus.net
baseball@kvnchhrn.de
anna.gruenberg@gmx.de

Share by: