Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

1. Vorsitzender
Roman Rossberg
e-mail: r.rossberg@sluggers.de
Stellv. Vorsitzender
Jürgen Waidt
e-mail: j.waidt@sluggers.de
Stellv. Vorsitzende
Manuela Schneider
e-mail: m.schneider@sluggers.de 
Geschäftsführer, Spiel-/Sportbetrieb
Marcel Bretschneider
e-mail: m.bretschneider@sluggers.de
Kassenwartin
Andrea Pawlak-Otto
e-mail: a.pawlak@sluggers.de
Schiedsrichter-Obmann
Gerome Wittkopf
e-mail: umpire@sluggers.de
Jugendwartin T-Ball/Schüler
Juliane Griggel 
e-mail: j.griggel@sluggers.de
Jugendwartin Jugend/Junioren
Sandra Waidt 
e-mail: s.waidt@sluggers.de
Scorer-Betreuer
NN 
e-mail: scorer@sluggers.de
Share by: